Home Virtual Courses and Programs Virtual Events Parashat HaShavua Chevruta Style Live Class
jerusalem walls

Parashat HaShavua Chevruta Style Live Class

Join Bex Stern Rosenblatt online on Thursdays or Fridays for a Weekly Parshat Hashavua Chevruta Style Class!  

Sign up HERE!

Thursdays – Advanced Parasha study, choose this class if you have a background in Torah study, the class is suitable for people who teach Parashat HaShavua.
Fridays – Open to all levels.

Time: 08:30 am Pacific/ 11:30 am EST/ 17:30 CET (Europe)

Date

Jul 01 2022

Time

EST
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
  • Date: Jul 01 2022
  • Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Zoom
Category
Read More
QR Code